Hello, we are Compacon

A team of 29 professional and experienced members make Compacon, wide and extensive experience in the promotional products industry, as account manager, sales rep, graphic designer, purchasing and sourcing, administration.

A strong team with dedicated members likes to introduce itself:

Matty Baksteen-van Eyk, matty@compacon.nl Compacon
Matty Baksteen-van Eyk
matty@compacon.nl
Michiel Vonk, michiel@compacon.nl Compacon
Michiel Vonk
michiel@compacon.nl
Micha van Beem, micha@compacon.nl Compacon
Micha van Beem
micha@compacon.nl
André van Heest, andre@compacon.nl Compacon
André van Heest
andre@compacon.nl
Michel Pieters Graafland, michel@compacon.nl Compacon
Michel Pieters Graafland
michel@compacon.nl
Marjolein Schoenmaker, marjolein@compacon.nl Compacon
Marjolein Schoenmaker
marjolein@compacon.nl
Bert Jan Singor, bertjan@compacon.nl Compacon
Bert Jan Singor
bertjan@compacon.nl
Nathalie Niemantsverdriet, nathalie@compacon.nl Compacon
Nathalie Niemantsverdriet
nathalie@compacon.nl
Saskia Iriks, saskia@compacon.nl Compacon
Saskia Iriks
saskia@compacon.nl
Suzanne Kieviet, suzanne@compacon.nl Compacon
Suzanne Kieviet
suzanne@compacon.nl
Robert Jan Verboom, robertjan@compacon.nl Compacon
Robert Jan Verboom
robertjan@compacon.nl
Paul van Boodegom, paul@compacon.nl Compacon
Paul van Boodegom
paul@compacon.nl
Jettie Koniuszek, jettie@compacon.nl Compacon
Jettie Koniuszek
jettie@compacon.nl
Kelly Haverkort, kelly@compacon.nl Compacon
Kelly Haverkort
kelly@compacon.nl
Sabine Kuijl, sabine@compacon.nl Compacon
Sabine Kuijl
sabine@compacon.nl
Jordy van den Burg, jordy@compacon.nl Compacon
Jordy van den Burg
jordy@compacon.nl
Nathalie Wong, nathaliewong@compacon.nl Compacon
Nathalie Wong
nathaliewong@compacon.nl
Marit van Ballegooijen, marit@compacon.nl Compacon
Marit van Ballegooijen
marit@compacon.nl
Kimberley van der Jagt, kimberley@compacon.nl Compacon
Kimberley van der Jagt
kimberley@compacon.nl
Julia Karreman, julia@compacon.nl Compacon
Julia Karreman
julia@compacon.nl
Jordy Sla, jordysla@compacon.nl Compacon
Jordy Sla
jordysla@compacon.nl
Grace Rodgers, grace@compacon.nl Compacon
Grace Rodgers
grace@compacon.nl
Daan Brinkman, daan@compacon.nl Compacon
Daan Brinkman
daan@compacon.nl
Steffany Barendregt-van Vliet, steffany@compacon.nl Compacon
Steffany Barendregt-van Vliet
steffany@compacon.nl
Astrid Kamphuis-Huisman, astrid@compacon.nl Compacon
Astrid Kamphuis-Huisman
astrid@compacon.nl
Kiki Albers, kiki@compacon.nl Compacon
Kiki Albers
kiki@compacon.nl
Caroline Willems, caroline@compacon.nl Compacon
Caroline Willems
caroline@compacon.nl
Daniëlle Cabaret, danielle@compacon.nl Compacon
Daniëlle Cabaret
danielle@compacon.nl
Barbara Vonk - Mulder, barbara@compacon.nl Compacon
Barbara Vonk - Mulder
barbara@compacon.nl
Debbie Stroot, debbie@compacon.nl Compacon
Debbie Stroot
debbie@compacon.nl
Diana Hameli, Diana@compacon.be Compacon
Diana Hameli
Diana@compacon.be